SHOPPING BASKET
Blog Archives

What you get 

Site's Special Offers

Coming soon.


Friday, 9 December 2016  |  Admin
Keeping vampires, werewolves and zombies

At this time of year - peace to earth and goodwill to all men - we still have to worry about all those who wish to do us harm: vampires, werewolves, zombies, etc. Did I detect a sceptical

Read more...
Tuesday, 9 February 2016  |  Admin

Magnetic Products Store has completed its winter giveaway and notified the winner. Now we look forward to our St. Valentine's Day promotion.

Read more...
Sunday, 22 November 2015  |  Admin
Read more...
Monday, 2 December 2013  |  Admin
Read more...
Tuesday, 19 November 2013  |  Admin
Read more...
Wednesday, 16 October 2013  |  Admin
Read more...
Sunday, 18 August 2013  |  Admin
Read more...
Thursday, 2 May 2013  |  Admin
Read more...
Tuesday, 9 April 2013  |  Admin
Read more...
Wednesday, 27 March 2013  |  Admin
Read more...