UK based website store Returns policy Gift wallet Resizing tool Gift wrapping service

SHOPPING BASKET
BROWSE BY PRICE

What you get 

Disclaimer

No product on this website is sold as a medical device.

We STRONGLY recommend seeking advice from conventional medical professional for any medical condition.

We have received emails over the years that magnets did help ease or treat certain medical conditions. Those testimonials have not been substantiated with medical or scientific evidence.
 

MPSŪ APOLLO DOUBLE STRENGTH Mens Copper Rich Magnetic Therapy Bracelet  
Inventory Number:  BRCD-4065-L
MPSŪ APOLLO DOUBLE STRENGTH Mens Copper Rich Magnetic Therapy Bracelet
  
  
(Dimensions may be off by few mm)
 
PRICE:        £27.99

With FREE UK Delivery

Was:           £39.99

Saving of:    £12.00 (30%)
.
Collect 27 Rewards Points

+

    Bar Code:  5060457862953
     

(Lengths are approximated)

.
Bracelet Width: 15 mm
.
# of Magnets (Standard Length):  36

Magnets Strength: 3,000 gauss each

About Apollo Double Strength Copper Alloys Magnetic Bracelet

This bracelet is similar in style to the Europe bracelets.The links are a combination of zinc and copper. The colour will change over time because those are not noble metals - they will oxidate - or in plain English - rust. That process is the one that will transfer Copper and Zinc to your body. Obviously, that means that there will be dark stains on your wrist. Those can be washed with soap and water.

Copper is essential in all plants and animals. Copper is carried mostly in the bloodstream in a plasma protein called ceruloplasmin. In the human body, Copper is found in a variety of enzymes, including the copper centres of cytochrome c oxidase and the enzyme superoxide dismutase (containing copper and zinc). In addition to its enzymatic roles, copper is used for biological electron transport.

Because of its role in facilitating iron uptake, copper deficiency can often produce anemia-like symptoms (deficiency of red blood cells and/or haemoglobin). This results in a reduced ability of blood to transfer oxygen to the tissues, causing tissue hypoxia. Signs of possible copper deficiency include anaemia, low body temperature, bone fractures and osteoporosis, low white blood cell count (the cells that help fight infection), irregular heartbeat, loss of pigment from the skin, and thyroid disorders.

Many people are looking for bracelets that will combined the benefits of magnets with copper in one magnetic bracelet.

When wearing copper magnetic bracelet, you can be sure to have a fashion statement combine with the benefits of magnetic therapy. We carry copper magnetic bracelets and copper bracelets that are completely manufactured from start to finish in a process where we can control the quality of copper used. We ensure that our copper magnetic bracelets and copper bracelets uses high quality copper. All copper bracelets, copper magnetic bracelets have different styles to enhance the design and the visual effect. We are sure that you will find something that fits your style and needs of copper cuff bracelets, copper link bracelets, and any other copper jewellery on the pages below. Remember that all of the copper bracelets, copper cuff bracelets and other copper magnetic jewellery in this on-line store are made using the latest techniques. We think that our quality copper bracelets, copper magnetic bracelets and other copper magnetic jewellery are the most competitively priced you can find anywhere on the internet. Our copper bracelets and copper magnetic bracelets are checked for quality control before being packed carefully to ensure you get the perfect magnetic bracelet.

Out of our range of metal links magnetic bracelets (Which are made of tungsten bracelets, titanium bracelets, stainless steel bracelets and alloys bracelets), the copper magnetic bracelets is the second most popular after the titanium magnetic bracelets, here in the UK and abroad.

Please note:
Wearing Copper Bracelets may leave green stain on your skin. This is normal because copper is absorbed from your magnetic bracelet though your skin.

About Copper:
Copper is a reddish-colour metal, which has its characteristic colour because it reflects red and orange light and absorbs other frequencies in the visible spectrum, due to its band structure.

Copper occupies the same family of the periodic table as silver and gold, since they each have one s-orbital electron on top of a filled electron shell. This similarity in electron structure makes them similar in many characteristics. All have very high thermal and electrical conductivity, and all are malleable metals.

Zinc is a chemical element similar to Magnesium. Zinc is the 24th most available element on Earth. Zinc is commonly used for treatment and prevention of zinc deficiency. The consequences, of Zinc deficiency includes stunted growth and acute diarrhea in children, and slow wound healing. It is also used for boosting the immune system, treating the common cold and recurrent ear infections, and preventing lower respiratory infections.

The mysterious, magic-like powers of magnetism was always intriguing. It appears the salvation for those seeking better relief than drugs can give them or looking to treat their illness and pain without medication.

But is magnetic therapy a genuinely effective treatment, or is it simply a manipulation of the consumer's mind by slick marketing and promises that don't hold up. Some experiments investigating the effects of magnetic therapy on the human body have been conducted in the last few years, trying to determine the possible benefits of the use of magnets. The pros and cons discovered by the research are being used frequently by both those that convinced by magnetic therapy and those believe it do not help.

We have been selling magnetic bracelets since 2006. We received many emails from buyers telling us that our magnetic bracelets have helped them in medical conditions (We keep all those emails with full details in case the UK authorities will ask for proof for this claim). It may be anecdotal testimonial that must not be consider as a claim for improving or treating medical conditions, but those testimonials surely have some weight in the subject.

Many of those who believe that magnetic therapy cannot in some medical conditions, including pain relief, ignoring one question that we would like to put forward: If you suffer from medical conditions that the conventional medicine could not resolve: Should you not try magnetic jewellery? Now that you can find magnetic bracelets and other magnetic jewellery and magnetic therapy in the UK for such low prices and great service, with an amazing Return Policy, can you really afford not to try?

It is sited at many internet sources that magnetic therapy and magnetic jewellery may help in the following conditions: Arthritis, pain, Joint pain, Knee pain, Neck pain, Ankle pain, Wrist pain, Rheumatism, Carpal tunnel syndrome, Tennis elbow, Golfers elbow & injuries, Football injuries, Tennis injuries Period pain, Repetitive strain injury, Poor circulation, Low back pain, Sciatica, migraine headache and Muscle soreness.

FREE Resizing tool included:  Yes
Printed material includes:  Removing links guide
Product Type:  Links Bracelet with Clasp
Clasp Type:  Fold-over clasp
Collection:  Apollo
Colour:  Copper
Width:  15 mm
Metal:  Plated Copper & Zinc Alloy
Gender:  Unisex
Gender...actually, we think it will fit mostly:  Men, because it is a wide bracelet
Number of magnets:  36 (In the standard size)
Magnets Strength (Each, in Gauss):  3,000
Magnets Type:  Rare-Earth Neodymium Magnets
Overall Strength Rating:  Super strong
Contains Elements:  No, magnets only
What else included:  Luxury Gift Wallet

Average Rating (30 Reviews):  
Write a Review and share your opinions!

Rating:  
magnetic
Monday, 20 April 2020  | 

it works for me

Was this Review helpful?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
replacement bracelet
Friday, 22 February 2019  | 

the bracelet I had bas stretched over time so needed replacing. the new one is a much snugger fit and I am more than happy with it.

Was this Review helpful?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
excellent quality thanx guys
Friday, 11 January 2019  | 

swift delivery ...excellent quality ...will defo be doing business in the future ...thanx a lot guys

Was this Review helpful?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
BRILLIANT SERVICE
Tuesday, 6 November 2018  | 

Ordered this bracelet after seeing, exactly what I wanted and I received far sooner than expected, exactly as described. I would thoroughly recommend, albeit that it will take time to see if it helps my joint pain.

Was this Review helpful?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
magnetic bracelet
Monday, 8 October 2018  | 

excellent quality and quick delivery a really good looking bracelet

Was this Review helpful?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
David Jones
Monday, 16 April 2018  | 

Excellent alround service

Was this Review helpful?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Copper Bracelet
Monday, 12 March 2018  | 

Arrived in two days, link removal tool easy to use. Great service.

Was this Review helpful?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Bracelet
Friday, 2 March 2018  | 

Fast delivery good product comfortable to wear and is very good for pain relief

Was this Review helpful?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Copper/magnetic bracelet
Wednesday, 8 November 2017  | 

Delivered day after ordering. Found it easy to remove a link to obtain a comfortable fit. Have only been wearing it for a few days so cannot comment on any beneficial effects.

Was this Review helpful?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Magnetic Bracelet
Saturday, 9 September 2017  | 

This was purchased for my husband who suffers from severe pain in his wrists, the bracelet is very lightweight so making it easy & comfortable to wear. So far it is doing what it says it should be doing. Very pleased with the product.

Was this Review helpful?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
You're fast and I'm not furious
Thursday, 10 August 2017  | 

This was delivered the NEXT DAY!!!! I didn't expect that. And it always inspired confidence when the goods arrive quickly. I'd over-estimated the size (my fault entirely) but your links removal tool was easy to use and I was able to sort if in about three minutes or less, just by removing one link!

I'll definitely buy from you again.

Was this Review helpful?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
First class item
Friday, 4 August 2017  | 

This was bought for my husbands birthday and he is very pleased. The resizing tool was brilliant and looking to purchase another for myself later in the year.

Was this Review helpful?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Brilliant product
Monday, 31 July 2017  | 

I purchased this item for my husbands birthday which was yesterday 30/7 so could not reply until then . It is really brilliant and the same as the illustration. My husband us thrilled to bits, many thanks, will treat myself later in year.

Was this Review helpful?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
as good as it gets
Friday, 30 June 2017  | 

exactly as stated with very quick delivery
amazing service

Was this Review helpful?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Looks great
Tuesday, 9 May 2017  | 

Will recommend to all my friends and family. Premier Service and quality product. You will not be disappointed.

Was this Review helpful?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Quality Item
Sunday, 7 May 2017  | 

Top quality item. It's a fairly chunky piece but works for me. I have been using magnetic bracelets for years and this is the company of choice when looking for a new one. great item and great service.

Was this Review helpful?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Great
Thursday, 13 April 2017  | 

Good quality had to remove a few links but no probs with the removal tool provided.
Bit early to say how good it is but am wearing it all the time.
Good comma too and top service.

Was this Review helpful?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Magnetic Copper Bracelet
Monday, 13 March 2017  | 

Very impressed with the speedy delivery. The bracelet was purchased for my husband. I had to shorten it, but found it easy to do with the enclosed free tool and instructions. My husband is very pleased with the quality of the bracelet.

Was this Review helpful?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Magnetic Bracelet
Thursday, 9 March 2017  | 

This bracelet has a very good clasp, comfortable to wear and easy to adjust. If I ever need another one, I would certainly use this company.

Was this Review helpful?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Good solid chunky and cool
Tuesday, 1 November 2016  | 

I don't often where "jewellery". But when I do I like it to look cool. This one does. It also feels solid and sturdy, like it will last. Feels good wearing it.

Was this Review helpful?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Copper Magnetic Bracelet
Thursday, 18 August 2016  | 

My husband really likes this bracelet, lovely quality, very impressed

Was this Review helpful?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Strong magnets
Sunday, 10 July 2016  | 

I bought this because of the strong magnets and I am glad I did. I have wanted a magnetic bracelet for a long time. I have tried copper bracelets and t,hey were okay, but I always suspected that magnetic bracelets might be better.

This one is both. So far I'm loving it. But we'll see as time goes on. My first instincts are usually right, so I'm optimistic.

Was this Review helpful?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Copper alloy magnetic bracelet
Tuesday, 12 April 2016  | 

Excellent bracelet, great finish, nice weight, very pleased, recommended!

Was this Review helpful?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Copper Alloy Magnetic bracelet
Friday, 11 March 2016  | 

Excellent quality product.To soon to tell if beneficial or not

Was this Review helpful?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Magnetic Bracelet
Thursday, 10 March 2016  | 

fits great no rough edges to snag on. seems to help with wrist and elbow problems, arthritis so its good for me

Was this Review helpful?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
fantastic
Wednesday, 17 June 2015  | 

very prompt service and great product......will definitly use again

Was this Review helpful?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Magnetic Bracelet
Thursday, 21 May 2015  | 

Arrived speedily, nicely presented wrapping and so far I have had no more aches and pains. I am very pleased.

Was this Review helpful?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Very pleased
Thursday, 30 April 2015  | 

Very fast delivery, product matches sellers description. Worn bracelet for over three weeks without any issues. early days for claiming health improvement. However no negative feedback, very pleased with purchase.

Was this Review helpful?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Item review
Monday, 18 February 2013  | 

Brilliant

Was this Review helpful?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Good Service
Saturday, 15 September 2012  | 

Getting the size right is a bit of a problem but as you can return it and get it ajusted it means you can get a comfortable fit but obviously this will cost Ģ2-70 for postage to return to them but that said they do not charge to send it back.

Was this Review helpful?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.

Buy with confidence

1. Trading as a UK based company since 2006 - 15 years of selling magnetic bracelets.

2. MPS is the largest brand of magnetic bracelets in the UK & Europe.

3. All pages and checkout are secured by the strongest encryption standard available, provided by Thawte.

4. We do not keep your credit card details (By the way, it is against the law to do that).

5. With the free resizing tool, you receive printed instructions.

6. Returns made easy with a Return Slip that comes with every order.

7. Flat shipping cost, regardless the quantity of items (By the way: In the UK it is ZERO).

8. Know how fast we post your order: DAILY.

9. Comprehensive After-Sale service, including resizing, providing extra links, exchange & money back guarantee.

10. Top rated customer service - Click to SEE FOR YOURSELF !!!

11. Second to non Return Policy, see below:

Return unwanted gifts for refund ANY TIME *
The item must be new and unused. **

OR

Return items for refund in ANY CONDITION 
within 30 days of receiving the item. **

================

* If the card provider will not allow refunds because the card expired, Reward Points for the value of the purchase will be awarded instead of a refund
** Buyer pays for posting item to us. If postage charged in the original order, it will not be refunded.

How Magnetic Therapy works?

Magnetic bracelets are usually purchased for Pain relief, usually originated from Arthritis, Carpal Tunnel, Muscle tension, Joints Pain, Gold and Tennis injuries, but also for relieving headaches, improving blood circulation, increasing energy, and improving sleep.

The theory illustrated below:

How magnetic therapy works

======================

You can find sea of information about magnetic therapy in general, and about magnetic bracelets in three sections of our website:

Wikimagnets

Knowledge Centre

Blog

Spend Ģ40 or more and get free copper magnetic bangle

REWARDS POINTS

Earn 1 Reward Point for every £1 you spend.

Each Reward Point worth £0.05.

Next time you come back to our website, the Reward Points you accumulated will be displayed in the checkout, and you will be able to use them as part of your payment .

You need to have an account in order to accumulate Rewards Points.

Read more about Rewards Points

BULK DISCOUNTS

Spend £115 or more: Get £10 off.

Spend £155 or more: Get £15 off.

Spend £185 or more: Get £20 off.

Discounts will be applied automatically in the checkout.

POSTAGE DISCOUNTS

UK orders:
Spend £100 or more and we will send your order with Next Business Day (subject to cut-over time).

Worldwide:
Spend between £150 to 249.99: Half price shipping cost.

Spend £250 and over: Free shipping.

OFFERS

You can browse special offers at:

Sale page

"Almost Sold Out" page

 

Related Products
MPSŪ APOLLO Copper Rich Magnetic Bracelet for Men

MPSŪ APOLLO Copper Rich Magnetic Bracelet for Men£34.99   £19.99

YOU SAVE: £15.00 (43%)

  (7)

MPSŪ DIONYSOS Mens Copper and Zinc Magnetic Bracelet

MPSŪ DIONYSOS Mens Copper and Zinc Magnetic Bracelet£34.99   £32.99

YOU SAVE: £2.00 (6%)

  (6)

MPSŪ ECHNATON Copper and Zinc Magnetic Bracelet for Men

MPSŪ ECHNATON Copper and Zinc Magnetic Bracelet for Men£34.99   £32.99

YOU SAVE: £2.00 (6%)

  (1)

MPSŪ MOHIE Mens Classic Copper and Zinc Magnetic bracelet

MPSŪ MOHIE Mens Classic Copper and Zinc Magnetic bracelet£34.99   £32.99

YOU SAVE: £2.00 (6%)

  (1)

URCCON Copper Alloy Magnetic Therapy Bracelet

URCCON Copper Alloy Magnetic Therapy Bracelet£27.95

   
MPS magnetic bracelets
Order Line: 0800 977 6053
Currency : £   €   $ 
View Basket
0 items | £0.00
View Basket